Konsultacje 2019/2020 - semestr letni

Pracownik

Dzień tygodnia/
godzina

Platforma / Sala

prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Miłaszewski
r.milaszewski@uksw.edu.pl

środa,
14:00-16:00

s. 418, bud. 24

prof. dr inż. Marian W. Sułek
m.sulek@uksw.edu.pl

poniedziałek, 13:00-14:30

s. 310, bud. 24

dr hab. Wojciech Gawlikowicz, prof. UKSW w.gawlikowicz@uksw.edu.pl

środa,
13:15-14:45

s. 209, bud. 24

dr hab. Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik, prof. UKSW
m.wszelaka-rylik@uksw.edu.pl

środa,
12:00-13:00

s. 409, bud. 23

dr inż. Dorota Andrzejewska-Górecka d.andrzejewska@uksw.edu.pl

wtorek,
18:15-19:45

s. 209, bud. 24

dr inż. Andrzej Długoński
a.dlugonski@uksw.edu.pl

czwartek,
15:00-16:30

s. 310, bud. 24

dr inż. Paweł Jelec
p.jelec@uksw.edu.pl

wtorek,
16:45-17:30

s. 310, bud. 24

dr inż. Monika Kisiel
m.kisiel@uksw.edu.pl

czwartek,
15:00-16:30

s. 310, bud. 24

dr inż. Krystian Kurowski
k.kurowski@uksw.edu.pl

poniedziałek, 10:00-11:30

s. 205, bud. 24

dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński
b.macherzynski@uksw.edu.pl



dyżury pełnomocnika do spraw praktyk

wtorek,
9.45-11:30


wtorek,

11:30-13.00

Microsoft Teams


sala
205/24
lub

418/24

dr inż. Damian Panasiuk
d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl

wtorek,
15:00-16:30

s. 418, bud. 24

dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska
a.poniatowska@uksw.edu.pl

wtorek,
13:00-15:00

s. 310, bud. 24

dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka
d.wojewodka@uksw.edu.pl

wtorek,
10:00-12:00

s. 408, bud. 23

dr inż. Jakub Żuchowicki
j.zuchowicki@uksw.edu.pl